Head Office

MANAGEMENT
Manuel Sánchez gerencia@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 00 2001
Institutional Relations
José Antonio Fernández tono.fernandez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 17 2018
Legal Department
Laura Gómez laura.gomez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 21 2022
María Montaño maria.montano@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 38 2933
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Javier Viñarás javier.vinaras@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 07 2008
Accounting
Tania Fernández tania.fernandez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 03 2004
Ana García ana.garcia@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 29 2930
Luis Miguel Martínez luis.martinez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 21 17 2030
ADMINISTRATION AND PURCHASING DEPARTMENT 
Begoña Sáenz de Tejada begona.saenz@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 16 2017
Orders, purchases, refunding expenses
Adriana Reatigui (DEM/ESP) adriana.reatigui@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 27 2028
Mónica López (BBN) monica.lopez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 04 2005
María de Castro (ER) maria.decastro@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 05 2006
Esther Díaz (UT/OBN/EHD) esther.diaz@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 06 2007
María Sáenz de Tejada (SAM/ES) maria.saenz@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 01 2002
ECONOMIC RESOURCES AND GENERAL SERVICES
Raquel Campo raquel.campo@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 13 2014
Projects
Rocío Moreno (ES/ER) rocio.moreno@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 14 2015
Francesc Martí (DEM/BBN/SAM) francesc.marti@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 15 2016
Iria Regueira (OBN/EHD/ESP) iria.regueira@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 35 2931
Cristina Rodríguez cristina.rodriguez@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 26 2027
Communication
Begoña Navarro (ES/ER/SAM/EHD) begona.navarro@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 18 2019
Inés Ortega (BBN/DEM/ESP/OBN) ines.ortega@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 19 2020
Information Technology
Christian Castillo christian.castillo@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 20 2021
HUMAN RESOURCES AND HEALTH & SAFETY
Amaya Rivera amaya.rivera@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 08 2009
Human Resources
Basilio Calvo (ESP/ES) basilio.calvo@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 09 2010

Liber Montaño (DEM/EHD)

liber.montano@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 10 2011
Laura Polo (BBN/OBN) laura.polo@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 11 2012
Cristina Catalán (SAM/ER) cristina.catalan@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 24 2025
Health and Safety
Lourdes Granero lourdes.granero@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 12 2013
Rocío Buendía rocio.buendia@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 23 2024
TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Luzma García transferencia@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 22 2023
Raquel Soriano raquel.soriano@ciberisciii.es (+34) 91 171 81 28 2029